Meet The Governors

Mrs J Cook Chair of the Governing Body
Mr T Cook Vice Chair of the Governing Body
Father Shinto Foundation Governor
Mr M Dinham Foundation Governor
Mrs C Sullivan Foundation Governor
Mrs M Henry Foundation Governor
Mr P Evans Foundation Governor
Cllr A Morris Foundation Governor
Cllr M Pimm LA Representative
Cllr A Pimm LA Representative
Mrs J Godsall Parent Governor
Mrs M Dworzynska Parent Governor
Mrs J Johnson Teacher Representative
Mrs J Griffin Staff Representative
Mrs S Euden Head Teacher
Mr P Lambert Clerk to the Governors


Sign up to receive our news straight to your inbox every week

Your Privacy is Our Policy.

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Our Latest Tweet